New publication


I’ve written about this before, from time to time, but now it’s out in the world, waiting for you to buy it: the Revenge of the Scammed anthology, a benefit book to help out writer Edward J Rathke, is now available for purchase at Amazon.

In it, you’ll find my story, “What Scholars Study They Strive to Kill,” along with fantastic fiction by David S. Atkinson, Douglas Hackle, Ben Tanzer, William Lemon, and a slew of other great writers.

Check it out, support Eddy Rathke and publisher Bartleby Snopes and all the other writers who chipped in to help our colleague. And enjoy some great writing.

Published by Samuel Snoek-Brown

I write fiction and teach college writing and literature. I'm the author of the story collection There Is No Other Way to Worship Them, the novel Hagridden, and the flash fiction chapbooks Box Cutters and Where There Is Ruin.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: